lOGO

Upcoming Gigs IN 2018

SUPERHEROES DATES CONFIRMED FOR 2019

Sat 19 Jan Heroes

Sat 23 Feb Heroes

Sat 30 March Heroes

Sat 20 April Westleigh

Mon 22 April Russ Beaven Wedding

Sat 27 April Heroes

Sunday 5 May (15th Anniversary) Heroes

Sat 25 May Heroes

Mon 27 May Ship & Bell

Sat 29 June Heroes

Sat 27 July Heroes

Sat 17 August Westleigh

Sat 24 August NA Curtain Walking gig day time

Sat 24 August evening Heroes

Mon 26 August Hampshire Hog

Sat 28 Sept Heroes

Fri 18 October Heroes

Sat 2 November Westleigh

Sat 23 November Heroes 

Sat 14 December Heroes